top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMelanie Watkins

Intution



What is Intuition?

I have had this question asked alot lately, My personal definition is that Intuition is that little voice in the back of your head that is telling you that you need to go a different way to work or that something bad is going to happen. It is your inner voice or spirit talking to you, saying hey pay attention to me. So when you don't something happens that is unwanted.

Everyone I can not express enough that You need to listen to it!!


So what can cause your intuition to quite? Mostly if you're not in touch with your inner self, your spirit. there are other things as well.. Which I will not go into because it is controversy.


This brings me to .. What is an intuitive reading? As an intuitive I know things, sometimes it can be a flash of something other times it is the energy.. You need to have a picture a stopped moment in time. To be able to do an intuitive reading there are many benefactors here that need to be taken into consideration. With all of these factors coming into play, Intuitive readers are able to see the full picture. And in my opinion intuitive reader need to be able to be carefully spoken in our words, we have the power to heal but what we say is so case sensitive.That when I speak to people I never influence free will. I just say thigs how I see them.but sometimes it is not about the being careful what I see.Sometimes I see things or Know things that are emmenant in a persons life, also still d not try to meddle in others lives, but I make yu aware of what you can not pick up on your own.

Intuition is a gift. We all have it. We all need to listen to it. Some of us can shut it up. Or hone in, developing your gifts. The choice is yours.

Blessed Be


Hazel Redwood


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page